Saulius "Saul" Anuzis

President

60 Plus Association

Jeff Mazella President

Center for Individual Freedom

Phil Kerpen President

American Commitment

Ginevra Joyce-Myers Executive Director

Center for Innovation and Free Enterprise

Dee Stewart President

Americans for a Balanced Budget

Peter Pitts President

Center for Medicine in the Public Interest

Brent Gardner

Chief Government Affairs Officer Americans for Prosperity Ashley Baker

Director of Public Policy Committee for Justice

Richard Manning President

Americans for Limited Government

Joel Zinberg Senior Fellow

Competitive Enterprise Institute

Grover Norquist President

Americans for Tax Reform

James Edwards
Executive Director

Conservatives for Property Rights

John Toedtman
Executive Director

Caesar Rodney Institute

Matthew Kandrach

President

Consumer Action for a Strong Economy

Ryan Ellis President

Center for a Free Economy

Yaël Ossowski Deputy Director

Consumer Choice Center

Brian Garst Vice President

Center for Freedom and Prosperity

Tom Schatz President

Council for Citizens Against Government Waste

Anthony Zagotta President

Center for American Principles

Ed Martin President

Eagle Forum Education & Legal Defense Fund

Adam Brandon President FreedomWorks

George Landrith
President
Frontiers of Freedom

Christina Sandefur Executive Vice President Goldwater Institute

Stephen Ezell
Vice President for Global Innovation Policy
Information Technology & Innovation Foundation

Bartlett Cleland Executive Director Innovation Economy Alliance

Andrew Langer President Institute for Liberty

Tom Giovanetti President Institute for Policy Innovation

Seton Motley President *Less Government*

Pete Sepp President National Taxpayers Union

Tom Hebert
Executive Director
Open Competition Center

Sally Pipes & Dr. Wayne Winegarden, Ph.D

Dr. Wayne Winegarden, Ph. Pacific Research Institute

Terry Wilcox Co-Founder and CEO Patients Rising Now

Daniel J. Erspamer CEO Pelican Institute for Public Policy

Donna Jackson Director of Membership Development *Project 21*

Karen Kerrigan President & CEO Small Business & Entrepreneurship Council

David Williams President Taxpayer Protection Alliance

Jenny Beth Martin Honorary Chairman *Tea Party Patriots Action*

Steve Pociask
President and CEO
The American Consumer Institute

Bob Carlstrom President *The Association of Mature American Citizens Action*

Sal Nuzzo Senior Vice President The James Madison Institute Charles Sauer President The Market Institute

Kent Kaiser Executive Director Trade Alliance to Promote Prosperity

C. Preston Noell III President *Tradition, Family, Property, Inc.*